We are Matchroom Sport - We are Champion of Champions

Champion of Champions

16 of snooker’s biggest stars compete in the annual Champion of Champions event. Taking place over seven days, the tournament features 16 champions from the previous 12 months.

Play starts with four groups of four players and the winners of each group makes his way through to the semi-finals.

Last year’s event was won by Ronnie O’Sullivan and previous winners include John Higgins, Shaun Murphy, Judd Trump and Neil Robertson.

Last Event


Champion of Champions

Prize Fund



TV Hours

54 hrs


Lets Talk

Start broadcasting Matchroom Sports events, get in touch with us

Home to nearly 40 years of sports and live action

sign up for free now
Matchroom Live